Lavender Love

Feb2_1

Feb2_5

Hey everyone! I hope you all had a fun SuperBowl Sunday! I’m not much of a football fan, but I thought about heading out to a local sports bar to watch the game. I ended up staying in though because I dropped my camera down the stairs and I thought it was broken! Luckily, only the lens cover broke so it is still plenty usable, but I still spent a while trying to fix it. That and I’m trying to not spend very much money on entertainment until I find a job. Being unemployed is so embarrassing, but at least I know I’m not alone, since this seems to be common among recent college grads.

-Purple trench coat: Bebe

-Black velour hoodie (layered under coat): Victoria’s Secret PINK

-Black leggings: Victoria’s Secret PINK

-Black pumps: Nine West

-Silver bag: Nine West

-Black sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs

-Black gloves: Target

Leave a Reply

