Divine Red Wine

beauty1

beauty2

No, I haven’t had a glass yet today. I’m talking about wine-colored nail polish! I love wearing bold, dark colors on my nails during the fall and winter; and since it’s already February, I don’t have very much winter left! Never mind, I live in Minnesota so that’s debate-able. I guess still having snow in April won’t be so bad if I can enjoy some red wine!

From left to right: Essie “Fill the Gap Treatment” base coat, OPI “Bogota Blackberry,” Sephora by OPI “I’m with Brad,” and Essie “No Chips Ahead” top coat.

Leave a Reply

