Life-size Barbie Shoes

Feb4_1

Feb4_5

Hey hey! So I had a job interview at the BCBGeneration store at Mall of America today! I love that store and everything BCBG, so I’ll be so pumped if I get hired. It would be a fairly casual retail job, so I figured I shouldn’t wear a business suit but I still wanted to look put-together. These are probably my favorite heels; they feel like life-size Barbie shoes!

-Black winter coat: Calvin Klein

-Black striped scarf: Hand-me-down from my dad

-Black and white striped pencil skirt: H&M

-Black leggings: Victoria’s Secret PINK

-Hot pink pumps: JCPenney

-Silver bag: Nine West

-Black sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs

-Black gloves: Target

Leave a Reply

