Sunday Funday

Feb9_1 (1)

Feb9_5

So, this weekend has been super mellow. I’ve spent a lot of time researching jobs and working out; both at Snap Fitness and by doing yoga in my bedroom. The one positive thing about being unemployed is that I can work out twice per day pretty often, but I want to try to find time to keep doing that once I do get a job. That could possibly be as soon as tomorrow since I’m interviewing at Macy’s! I used to work there at the mall in my hometown and I loved it, plus I shop there often enough, haha, so hopefully I can come back!

-Black waterproof jacket: H&M

-Black tank top, underneath jacket: Express

-Black bag: Kenneth Cole Reaction

-Black sequined shorts: Venus.com

-Leggings: Bebe

-Gray boots: Roxy

Leave a Reply

