Not-boring Job Interview Outfit

Feb10_1

Feb10_2

I’ve been going on a lot of job interviews lately, which is great! Hopefully this means something will work out soon and I won’t have to feel like a bum anymore, haha. Since today is also V-Day, I figured I may as well incorporate some red into outfit. I also have a hot (out-of-this-world) V-Day date tonight, so I’ll keep you guys posted on that! 🙂

-Black blazer: Material Girl, Macy’s

-Red lace dress (layered underneath blazer and skirt): Wet Seal

-Black polka-dot skirt: Urban Outfitters

-Black leggings: Victoria’s Secret PINK

-Black pumps: Nine West

-Black bag: Guess

-White necklace: Forever 21

Leave a Reply

