Non-boring Job Interview Outfit: Round 2

March25_1

March25_3

In exciting news, I actually got to interview for a big-kid job where I can actually use my degree today! The fact that I even got an interview feels like a miracle since I didn’t have any connections at the company, and I always thought it was impossible to get hired without them. That’s the worst part of moving to a new city where I don’t know anyone, but at least that seems to finally be changing for me!

-Black sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs

-Black blazer: Material Girl (Macy’s)

-Teal dress: Calvin Klein

-Black bag: Guess

-Black leggings: Victoria’s Secret PINK

-Black pumps: Nine West

Leave a Reply

