It’s not easy being green-(fingered!)

beauty1

beauty2

 

I love it when I find awesome nail polish, then I use it and look down at my fingers and I instantly feel happier. It’s important to enjoy the little things in life like that! 🙂 Although I’m obviously enjoying Emerald Green right now, my nail polish collection features every color imaginable, just like my closet. Green is one of my favorite colors for spring.

-Left: Revlon-Posh

-Right: Hot Topic’s Blackheart Beauty-Jade

Leave a Reply

