Red Hot

May16_1-1

May16_2

This red Wet Seal dress is one of my favorite date night outfits, whether it’s a first date or one-year anniversary with a guy, and it was only $10! I paid way more for my bag and shoes, haha.

I’ve also been experimenting with new settings on my camera, as I’ve gotten increasingly frustrated with the Auto one whenever I take outdoor photos. I like the Program setting, which I used in these photos, so much better!

-Black sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs

-Red dress: Wet Seal

-Black bag: Guess

-Black flats: Nine West

Leave a Reply

