It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year!

May21_1

May21_2

I’ve been so happy with the warm and sunny weather here lately! Summer is always my favorite time of the year, especially in the beginning when I know have a lot to look forward to! My favorite things include swimming outside, bright green trees and grass, the peachy cotton candy-colored sunsets and the light and airy clothing I get to wear every day. I also am lucky enough to live right by the beautiful Lake Nokomis, which has a beach and a sidewalk track around it. I especially love that I can see the downtown Minneapolis skyline from the lake; it’s a reminder that I get the best of both worlds 🙂

-Brown sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs

-White floral tank top: Abercrombie and Fitch

-Brown necklace: Vintage item

-Beige bag: Forever 21

-Blue skirt: Urban Outfitters

-Brown flip-flops: Kenneth Cole Reaction

Leave a Reply

