Hot Pink Tye-Dye

June7_1

June7_2

Hey! First of all, I apologize for my lack of posting in the last approximately two weeks. Work and life has gotten way too in the way. In positive news though, I finally have a job I enjoy and that pays well and I just moved into my own one-bedroom apartment! I love now having the freedom to do whatever I want at home; I can sit on the toilet naked with the door open or bring over a different guy every night if I wanted to, and no one will be bothered by it!

This dress is one of my favorite go-to summer pieces. I can just throw it on and feel instantly awesome, no matter how lazy I was with my hair and makeup. Pink, gold and white also happens to be one of my favorite color combos 🙂

-Brown sunglasses: Marc by Marc Jacobs

-Pink dress: Farmer’s market item

-Gold bag: Nine West

-Gold sandals: Macy’s

Leave a Reply

